The Traveller On Small Town Social

The Traveller by Brina Schenk - storytelling in 20 pages

I’m going to be telling my story over the next week or so on Small Town Social if anyone is interested in reading it. The Traveller was displayed at Wapiti Music Festival and it will be out again during the Chautauqua festival in Fernie, BC. There are the others who are not in Fernie and/or are not attending the festivals and I want there to be an opportunity for everyone to read it. The layout was done fairly quickly, and professional photos are in my possible future, but the story is still there and I hope you enjoy.

There is also a wonderful article about The Traveller in The Free Press. Read the article here. I should probably grab a copy to send to my mum.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

