Moving Forward

Brina Schenk Illustrations - white frames - black and white drawings

I have all these drawings in my house. Tons of them. I’ve been drawing and painting almost every day for along time and my walls, storage and drawers are starting to fill up. Maybe, it’s time I start thinking about what I’m going to do with them all. I certainly can’t part with a few of them yet, we’re still in a relationship, but some of the other ones, I think I should try and say goodbye…or “until we meet again.”

A few white frames were purchased, just to see what some of my illustrations look inside them…and I got even more excited. They look fabulous!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

