Playing With Sunprint

sunprint kit - tiny pictures using sun

Perhaps because my Sunprint Kit is a decade old the prints didn’t turn out so well. I happened upon the Sunprint Kit in one of drawers a couple days ago and took it out so I would remember to use it on the next sunny day. I thought it would be fun for the kids but they wanted nothing to do with it. I, however, made sun prints with my hair, another with some flower petals and, the last and worst, a crusty branch from my garden. Well, I had fun. I love the one with my hair.

sunprint kit - tiny pictures using sun

Tags:

Leave a Reply

