In Progress : Wood Circles – Painting Done

painted wood circle progress - wall hooks

I decided to make a series of three red and white wall hooks and two that are bright and colourful. I’d love to just keep adding to both of these groups but there is limited supply of this particular wood scrap. Instead of making the wood knobs, which would magically turn them into wall hooks, Rod suggested using bolts and I’m warming up to the idea. He used bolts back in the day when he made a cedar key hook for our home.

painted wood circle progress - wall hooks

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “In Progress : Wood Circles – Painting Done”

  1. DIY Just Cuz Team says :

    Wow! You are super creative, I feel like I stick to the same designs and patterns all the time when I decorate these are fantastic. I would love to have something like this up in my house. Great job!

Leave a Reply

