Fabric Kleenex Box?

fabric kleenex box or bag

The fact that this reminds me of tea pot cozy makes me wonder how great of an idea this is. I am not a fan of tea cozies because they don’t make sense to me. Fabric Kleenex Boxes don’t make sense either. Kleenex already comes in a box (although, sometimes I really don’t like the design – but does that even matter in the grand scheme of things?) and it’s just kleenex. Alas, here’s a Fabric Kleenex Box.

It did start of as another project, I was trying to make a fabric basket, but it wasn’t strong enough without interfacing. Sometimes you end somewhere you don’t expect to end and that’s alright.

fabric kleenex box or bag

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

