Packaging – Draw String Bags

draw string bags - hand painted, handmade

I like thinking about how I would package products, if I was selling products, and Draw String Bags are a great way to add value. I love that they can be used again. The idea came from a blanket gifted to our little girl and it came in a draw string bag. I now use it in my diaper bag and whenever I see it, I think of that blanket and the company that made it.

These three of these bags are hand stamped or painted. It’s so satisfying making useful things.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

