A Work Apron For Me

sewed myself a work apron

Why do I need an apron? The right question would be : When won’t I need an apron?

All day, every day.

I want this apron on so I can carry objects that I usually put down in some random place and lose/forget.
I have three pockets. One for my cellphone, the second for scissors and the last one will hold a pad of paper and pen. That’s all I need. Oh and maybe some candy. I’m set.

Tags: ,

One response to “A Work Apron For Me”

  1. Saving Knots says :

    I now call this my “Life apron” because I wear it all the time. Why didn’t I think of this sooner?!

Leave a Reply

