Outdoor Wood Planter Turned Indoor Bedroom Book Shelf

wood planter turned book shelf wood planter turned book shelf

I put this scrap wood planter together in the spring and then I never used it. I saw it today and decided it’s now going to be a book shelf. She has so many books that need a home (not on the floor or in a pile on her dresser) and I thought this could do the trick. Now I’m not one to paint princesses or fairies so I hope abstract mountains are okay for her. I like how they look weaved (woven?).

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

