In Progress : Play Table Wood Buildings

wood play buildings for play table

I think I might have too many projects on the go. Play Table, Dollhouse Beds, Macrame Hangers, Acrylic Painting and I have had these side tables in the storage room for a long time just waiting to be finished. But today, I decided to make some wood city buildings and houses for the Play Table. I even cut out a barn for the farm. Next, I’ll be painting the buildings and the city layout on the Play Table with bright and beautiful colours. It will be a lot of work but I have a feeling the end result will be brilliant.

scrap wood project, play table, wood buildings

Click to see the process of making the Play Table.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

