In Progress : Out Of The Box Dumpster Art – Digital Mockup

Out Of The Box dumpster art contest - digital mockup

My original dumpster idea has been scrapped but I have kept the general idea of depicting birds and prey. Each side will feature a bird and what they devour but I’m going to try and keep things simple. I’m going to try and embrace patterns and bright colours and take out the landscape almost entirely.

Although this isn’t my final mockup, I’m enjoying this direction a lot more. I think the side panels need some finessing but I’m sold on the front panel.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

