In Progress : Wood Hanging Vertical Planter

wood hanging vertical planter - pallet

To save space in our backyard, I decided I wanted to make a few of these wood planters to take on my herbs and things. This is a quick job that still needs some work but I’m looking forward to seeing all my planters completed and hanging on the pallets.

I’m also wondering if I should paint it. I’m kind of loving the idea of giving it a little something extra. I think for now I’m going to hammer out a couple more of these and just see where I end up.

wood hanging vertical planter - pallet

Tags: , , ,

One response to “In Progress : Wood Hanging Vertical Planter”

  1. Johne171 says :

    This will be a fantastic site, will you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you designed it? If so email me! dadkkgekbbea

Leave a Reply

