May Fabric Painting Colours – Experiment No. 1

may fabric paint pattern

So what we have here is our first experiment with our three may fabric colours. I’m very happy with how it’s looking so far and I think I’ll continue on with the pattern as is. The super duper dark blue is definitely the star of the show with pink almost stealing the show and then the beige not really playing much of a part. He’ll have his 5 minutes some day!

may fabric paint pattern may fabric paint pattern

This last image is a bit of an accident (I spilled my pink fabric paint on the ground and decided to clean it up with some other fabric I had) and it may pair nicely with the above pattern.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

