In Progress : Fabric Vase Cover?

fabric vase cover

I’m not a big fan of unnecessary design and this Fabric Vase Cover does seem quite unnecessary. Now that I’ve stated what I needed to, I almost find this pairing to be fated since the Fabric Vase Cover fit the glass vase incredibly well. Too well!

I was a bit hasty with the strap (added when I was going in a different direction) which is completely unnecessary.

One big thing I do like about it being a vase cover is that you can still see the inside fabric through the glass. Brilliant. Now I just need to figure out what will go inside my vase.

fabric vase cover

In progress : three fabric paint colours for the spring
In progress : the power of the stitch

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

