Sketch Book of Ideas

I tend to just wing a project from start to finish but these days I’ve decided to get a little more organized, so I’m planning out some possible future projects. I started a sketch book of ideas. These aren’t the final drawings with actual plans (dimensions, materials etc) and they might never be made but I want to keep a sketch book of loose ideas that I can always come back to. Maybe it will inspire me one day.

Plus, I used to make stationery and I have a bunch still in boxes that I am very glad to put to use.

sketch book of plans, designs

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

