Monogram Tote Bag For P – Finished!

I finished this bag a while ago but I think when I was working on it I was picturing an older, bigger Phoenix because the bag I made for her is HUGE. She’ll enjoy it later…maybe. Or perhaps I’ll just use it and tell people the letter P is my favorite letter of the alphabet. It could very well be. I mean, I’ve never really thought about it before. Now that I do think about it, I do enjoy the letter L, especially in cursive writing.

The inside of the bag is lined with the red and white striped fabric and the outside is my own fabulous design painted/stamped on an old white sheet.

custom tote bag design - monogram p

In Progress : Painting The Fabric

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

