In Progress : “Mythical Nature” Pillow Covers

Custom Pillow Covers, Illustrations by Dwight Schenk Custom Pillow covers with illustrations by Dwight Schenk

For a few years now, Dwight Schenk (my brother) has been working on a pretty spectacular project called Mythical Nature. It’s, eventually, going to end up as a book or graphic novel but, in the meantime, I have taken the illustrations he has sent me and I’ll be making custom pillow covers out of them. I’m starting with 3 of the illustrations just to play around and see what I like and also figure out the right way to use iron-on transfers. Wish me luck…in your mind.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

