A Hanging Fabric Bucket and Handmade Button

My love of making pieces that can help me organize has continued. I am now making myself fabric buckets. This fabric bucket isn’t necessarily beautiful but it is functional and I learned how to sew a circle…kind of. Success is mine!

round hanging bucket

Because I also like to make things from scratch, I also fashioned myself this little button out of a dowel and painted it too. Too much, I know. Next I’ll be making my own string! Wait. That’s brilliant.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

