Fabric Boxes and One Tray

fabric boxes fabric boxes and paper tray

With only 2 boxes under my belt and one paper tray, I feel as though I have much to learn. I think after another 50 or so I might have figured them out perfectly.

For the two smaller boxes, I cut up a couple napkins that I bought years ago, that were collecting dust, so that’s a good thing. There’s something I find so satisfying about making new things out of old things. In the future I’ll also try and find ways to get a little more creative by adding more…something. Or not. We’ll see.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

